Week 1 Comm 11007 -Practical: Welcome to my blog!

Hello to all!

I’m Morgana and am from Mackay.  I am studying a Bachelor of Business/Professional communication program  via distance, and  work part-time in reservation at a resort also.  I’m into fitness – especially outdoors, and love dabbling with organic/Vegan recipes, you could say I am an explorer of sorts.  I am excited to be taking this course because I love writing and feel it is such a powerful and creative form.  I aim to expand my knowledge in this area and getting to know you all better too.  All the best to everyone in your studies!

2 thoughts on “Week 1 Comm 11007 -Practical: Welcome to my blog!

    1. Hi Alex,
      I tried finding you through the Q & A part of Moodle, and didn’t see any posts. I only discovered this part of word press today – so hopefully you didn’t think I was ignoring you 😦 I know we are just about done for the term, but I have had a look at your blog and had to let you know that I thought it was great. Really well structured and interesting to read. All the best for the rest of the semester 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

